Washington County Complete Count Committee

This committee is a coalition of community-based organizations and government agencies who have come together to coordinate public outreach about ensuring a full and accurate count for Census 2020. In some cases, nonprofit and municipal organizations will have complete count committees as well.

Organizations
 

Contacts

Adelante Mujeres

Kymberli Contreras
Assistant Director
kcontreras@adelantemujeres.org

503-992-0078

Petrona Dominguez Francisco
Advocacy & Leadership Program Coordinator
pdominguez@adelantemujeres.org 
503-992-0078

Beaverton School District

Maureen Wheeler
Public Communications Officer
Maureen_Wheeler@beaverton.k12.or.us
503-356-4360

Bienestar

Nathan Teske
Executive Director
nteske@bienestar-or.org

503-693-2937

Gustavo Martinez
Office Manager/Asset Builder
gmartinez@bienestar-or.org

503-693-2937

Boys and Girls Aid

Jennifer Knutson
jknutson@boysandgirlsaid.org

503-222-9661

Bridges to Change

Mark Blaylock
mblaylock@bridgestochange.com

503-465-2749

Centro Cultural

Maria Caballero Rubio
mcaballero-rubio@centrocultural.org

503-359-0446

City of Beaverton

CeCe Ridder
Public Engagement Manager
cridder@beavertonoregon.gov
503-526-2658

City of Forest Grove

Elizabeth Stover
Program Coordinator
estover@forestgrove-or.gov
503-992-3298

City of Hillsboro

Neha Subramanyam
City Policy Analyst

Neha.Subramanyam@hillsboro-oregon.gov
503-681-6467

Taylor Eidt
Planner
Taylor.Eidt@hillsboro-oregon.gov
503-681-6231

City of Tigard

Agnes Lindor
Associate Planner

agnesl@tigard-or.gov
503-718-2429

Clean Water Services

Karen DeBaker
Communications & Marketing Manager
DeBakerK@CleanWaterServices.org 
503-681-3643 

Community Action

 

Leticia Vitela
Executive Assistant
lvitela@caowash.org

503-648-6646

Saul Chavez-Hernandez
Energy & Emergency Rent Program Manager

zcoppiano@caowash.org
503-648-6646

Zoi Coppiano
Community Connect Coordinator
zcoppiano@caowash.org

503-648-6646

Hillsboro School District

Beth Graser
Chief Communications Officer
graserbe@hsd.k12.or.us

503-844-1772

League of Women Voters – Washington County

Josie Koehne
Co-chair

Luke-Dorf

 

Jeanne-Marie Ritter
Homeless Outreach Service Coordinator

jritter@luke-dorf.org
503-726-3690

Northwest Regional Education Service District

 

Lauren Slyh O’Driscoll
Executive Specialist to Superintendent and Board

lslyh@nwresd.k12.or.us
503-614-1401

Oregon Department of Human Services

Maria Cervantes
Self-sufficiency-Tigard
MARIA.R.CERVANTES@dhsoha.state.or.us

503-670-9711

Molly Taylor
Child Welfare
molly.taylor@state.or.us

 

Sean Sturr
Business Integrity Coordinator
sean.sturr@state.or.us

503-277-1759

Oregon Food Bank

Amy Powers
Regional Network Manager
apowers@oregonfoodbank.org

971-223-3375

Tigard-Tualatin School District

Traci Rose
Director of Community Relations

trose1@ttsd.k12.or.us
503-431-4180

Tualatin Hills Park & Recreation District

Holly Thompson
Communications Director
hthompson@thprd.org

503-645-6433

Tualatin Valley Fire & Rescue

Kim Haughn
Public Affairs Officer
kim.haughn@tvfr.com
503-649-8577

Tualatin Valley Water District

Justin Dyke
Outreach and Engagement Coordinator

justin.dyke@tvwd.org
503-848-3000

U.S. Census Bureau

Kevin Staley
Partnership Specialist - Oregon
kevin.r.staley@2020census.gov
213-320-9989 

U.S. Congresswoman Suzanne Bonamici

Shirley Araiza
District Representative
Shirley.Araiza@mail.house.gov
503-469-6010
 

U.S. Department of Veterans Affairs

Gareth Smith
gareth.smith@va.gov

Virginia Garcia Memorial Foundation

Felicita Monteblanco
Policy and Advocacy Officer

fmonteblanco@vgmhc.org
503-352-8610
 

Virginia Garcia Health Center

Ignolia Duyck
Manager of Community Management
iduyck@vgmhc.org
503-352-8610

Vision Action Network

Glenn Montgomery
Executive Director

glenn@visionactionnetwork.org
503-846-5792

Washington County Administrative Office

Philip Bransford
Communications Officer

Philip_Bransford@co.washington.or.us
503-846-8685

Amanda Garcia-Snell
Community Engagement Manager
Amanda_Garcia-Snell@co.washington.or.us

503-846-6288

Washington County Community Development Office

Mari Valencia Aguilar
Housing and Community Development Specialist

mari_valencia-aguilar@co.washington.or.us
503-846-2882

Washington County Cooperative Library Services

Stephanie Lind
Library Program Supervisor
stephaniel@wccls.org
503-846-3214

Washington County Health & Human Services Department

Wendy Gordon
Department Communications Coordinator

wendy_gordon@co.washington.or.us
503-846-3634

Washington County Land Use & Transportation Department

Melissa De Lyser
Public Affairs & Communications Manager
Melissa_De_Lyser@co.washington.or.us
503-846-4963

Washington County Sheriff’s Office

Annabelle Carlos
Public Affairs Manager
annabelle_carlos@co.washington.or.us
503-846-2793

Daisy Santillan
Senior Program Educator
Daisy_Santillan@co.washington.or.us
503-846-2763