Contact Information

Washington County Emergency Management Office

John Wheeler, Emergency Management Manager

Contact:        Emergency Management
                     1400 SW Walnut Street
                     Suite:241
                     Hillsboro, OR  97123-5625

Mailstop:      30
Building:       Walnut Street Center
Floor:            2
Main Phone: (503) 846-7575
Fax:              (503) 846-7570
Email:           WashCo_EM@co.washington.or.us


To help stop the spread of COVID-19, our office is closed to the public. Please reach out to us via phone or email.

 

Staff Contact Information
 

John Wheeler, Emergency Management Manager
503-846-7581
John_Wheeler@co.washington.or.us

Danelle Hauther, Emergency Management Supervisor
503-846-7582
Danelle_Hauther@co.washington.or.us

Scott Porter, Sr. Management Analyst
503-846-7585
Scott_Porter@co.washington.or.us

David Gassaway, Emergency Management Coordinator
503-846-7583
David_Gassaway@co.washington.or.us

Ken Schlegel, LUT Emergency Management Coordinator
503-846-7584
Ken_Schlegel@co.washington.or.us

Chris Walsh, Emergency Management Coordinator
503-846-7586
Christopher_Walsh@co.washington.or.us

Alita Ostapkovich, Emergency Management Coordinator
503-846-7588
Alita_Ostapkovich@co.washington.or.us

Laura Teahl, Emergency Management Administrative Specialist II
503-846-7580
Laura_Teahl@co.washington.or.us