EMS Alliance Governing Board Members

Name Representation
Chief Rodney Linz Banks Fire District
TBD City of Forest Grove
Chief David Downey City of Hillsboro
Chief Deric Weiss Tualatin Valley Fire & Rescue
Sia Lindstrom, Interim Assistant County Administrator Washington County
Keny Frentress Tualatin Valley Fire & Rescue Delegate
Metro West Ambulance Affiliate Member


The Governing Board is in a time of growth, and new members are being identified. Washington County franchised private ambulance providers and other system stakeholders can apply to join as an Affiliate Member. These members can participate and vote in alliance activities. For more information, contact us via email ems@co.washington.or.us.